BLOG   |  CONTACT   |  1.866.526.9955

The Lasso Blog

On June 12th, Lasso will be releasing a new email template editor.  Learn more about these changes here.

Complimentary training sessions will be available for all Lasso users.  We encourage everyone who creates email templates in Lasso to attend one of the sessions below.

The 30-minute session will include an orientation of the new HTML editor, including:

  • Navigation and toolbar
  • Using Lasso personalization tokens and Self-Serve Registrant Updates (SSRU)
  • Uploading & inserting documents with the document manager
  • Sending a test email
  • Creating a web version of the email

Please select a convenient date and register by clicking the link:

Thursday, June 7th @ 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern

Friday, June 8th @ 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern

Monday, June 11th @ 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern

Tuesday, June 12th @ 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern

Tuesday, June 12th @ 1pm Pacific / 4pm Eastern

Wednesday, June 13th @ 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern

Wednesday, June 13th @ 1pm Pacific / 4pm Eastern

Thursday, June 14th @ 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern

Thursday, June 14th @ 1pm Pacific / 4pm Eastern

Friday, June 15th @ 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern

Friday, June 15th @ 1pm Pacific / 4pm Eastern

 

Questions? Please contact Lasso Support at support@mylasso.com.  A recorded training session will be available via Lasso Help Center.

Share This